Event:

Industry Insights at Home: Chuck E. Cheese

TIMING
April 23, 2020
ORGANIZER
Business City
Description:

Please note that you must be logged in to Marketing Partnerships in order to see and interact with members of this group.

Industry Insights @Home… A Unique Online Experience!
While everyone in the marketing community is working in an unconventional manner, we are happy to introduce a unique online experience bringing a special blend of relevant marketing content and networking into a one-hour virtual experience.  This is not your ordinary online meeting, each session will also feature a special networking block where attendees will have a chance to connect with other members of the partnership marketing community. 

RSVP for this event or any future event:
Thursday, April 23rd: It’s Time for a Virtual Pizza Party! RSVP HERE


Join us for a special Industry Insights’ session featuring the CEO and CMO of Chuck E. Cheese and a discussion about their marketing initiatives in-restaurant, in-store, at-home and online!

This will be a live, Zoom meeting on Thursday, April 23: 2:00PM ET – 1:00PM CT – 11:00AM PT
Featured Speakers: David McKillips, CEO & Sherri Landy, CMO
Chuck E. Cheese Entertainment & Peter Piper Pizza Brands

David and Sherri work under the philosophy that each brand must deliver two things… a unique experience at their family restaurants and value to all of their customers. While their in-restaurant experience may not be an option at this time, they are bringing the Chuck E. Cheese brand into homes everywhere.  David will discuss how they achieve this, and how partnerships can be a part of these activities now and in the future!

Partnerships born at our events:
Chat

If you're having issues logging in, click here to contact us.