Event:

Industry Insights at Home: Impossible Foods

TIMING
May 7, 2020
ORGANIZER
Business City
Description:

Please note that you must be logged in to Marketing Partnerships in order to see and interact with members of this group.

Plant-Based Meats are Sizzling!

Bringing a new product to market is always difficult, but introducing a product, in a brand new industry is almost impossible. Impossible did it and the company’s signature product, the Impossible Burger, was launched in July 2016.  While their plant-based burgers have been widely available in fast food outlets like Burger King and White Castle, Impossible foods are moving into stores everywhere.

Thursday, May 7th: Partnerships with the Impossible! Introducing the Plant-Based Meat Business! 

RSVP for this event or any future event: RSVP HERE

This will be a live, Zoom meeting on Thursday, May 07: 4:00PM ET – 3:00PM CT – 1:00PM PT

Join us for a special Industry Insights at Home session featuring the the VP of Communications at Impossible Foods, Jessica Appelgren, for a discussion about how Impossible has made brand partnerships a core growth strategy that’s paying off in spades. Hear what they are doing as a brand innovator and their approach to expansion through integrated marketing.

Featured Speaker: Jessica Appelgren, Vice President of Communications at Impossible Foods

Jessica is a sustainability and social impact marketing communications leader, creating and scaling storytelling across channels, leading global corporate communications, and cultivating thought leadership.

At Impossible Foods, Jessica leads a growing team in global communications for the company including; partnerships, press and media relations, celebrity/influencer programming, events, and environmental and social impact.

Partnerships born at our events:
Chat

If you're having issues logging in, click here to contact us.